Home » Developer & Programmer » Application Express, ORDS & MOD_PLSQL » Multi column LOV in Apex (Oeacle Apex 4.0)
Multi column LOV in Apex [message #461798] Mon, 21 June 2010 09:17 Go to next message
Its_me_ved
In apex, we can create a single value LOV. Is there a way to create multi column LOV?

Well, I have got a link where this is done by using Ajax, jQuery.
But as I am a beginner in Apex as well it quite a complex one for me. If anyone here solved this problem.

A demonstration will help me a lot

Regards
Ved
Re: Multi column LOV in Apex [message #462200 is a reply to message #461798] Wed, 23 June 2010 03:08 Go to previous messageGo to next message
delna.sexy
Quote:
I have got a link where this is done

So you know the answer of questions...

Quote:
we can create a single value LOV. Is there a way to create multi column LOV?

regards,
Delna
Re: Multi column LOV in Apex [message #462232 is a reply to message #462200] Wed, 23 June 2010 04:44 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Its_me_ved
Well, I have asked if there is alternative.

@Delna
Do you have the solution ??

Regards,
Ved

[Updated on: Wed, 23 June 2010 04:46]

Report message to a moderator

Re: Multi column LOV in Apex [message #462276 is a reply to message #462232] Wed, 23 June 2010 06:17 Go to previous messageGo to next message
delna.sexy
Although I have done that, I look like stranger at AJAX and JQuery.
So before you ask to explain, I would like to say, I can't explain that part. Sad

regards,
Delna
Re: Multi column LOV in Apex [message #462287 is a reply to message #462276] Wed, 23 June 2010 06:47 Go to previous messageGo to next message
ramoradba
Is this the link you are saying about?

http://apex.oracle.com/pls/otn/f?p=41715:15:3299602295638281::::P15_ORDER_ITEM_ID:2
Re: Multi column LOV in Apex [message #462331 is a reply to message #462287] Wed, 23 June 2010 09:44 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Its_me_ved